#
 

Want to try us before you join?
Fill out the fields below for a
FREE 3-day membership.

You must be 18 years of age or older and a local resident with valid photo ID. See club for details. If you don't receive a confirmation email within 24 hours, please call us at (414) 529-9900.

 *
 *
 *
 *

* indicates a required field
Submit

SCHEDULES
SMALL GROUP FITNESS
APRIL 28, 2014 - JUNE 23, 2014

LARGE GROUP FITNESS
LAND SCHEDULE
LAND CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

LARGE GROUP FITNESS
AQUA SCHEDULE
AQUA CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

SPECIAL EVENTS


NEED SOME INSPIRATION?

BEFORE & AFTER
CLICK HERE
 to view some of our members' greatest transformations.
You could be next!

MEMBER OF THE MONTH
EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH


Friends of IHF:
Low Cost Life Insurance

INNOVATIVE HEALTH & FITNESS
8800 S. 102nd St.
Franklin, WI 53132

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS

(414) 529-9900

We're always here to help. See the list below for contact information by department.

MARKETING/MEMBERSHIP:
Lisa Manz: Marketing & Sales Director
Ext. 705    
marketing@myinnovativehealth.com

Chris: Membership Services Representative
Ext. 703    
chris@myinnovativehealth.com

Kaitlin: Membership Services Representative
Ext. 723    
kaitlin@myinnovativehealth.com

Kathy: Membership Services Representative
Ext. 731
     kathy@myinnovativehealth.com 

Nicole Lepke: Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 719    
nicole@myinnovativehealth.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Lisa Manz: Customer Service Manager
Ext. 705    
marketing@myinnovativehealth.com

FITNESS:
Brian Staude: Fitness Director
Ext. 717    
fitness@myinnovativehealth.com

Rachel Burmester: Group Fitness Director
Ext. 720     health@myinnovativehealth.com

FITNESS PROFESSIONALS: 
Andrea Zelazny: Fit Pro
Ext. 730    
razelazny@gmail.com

Brian Staude: Fitness Director/Fit Pro
Ext. 717    
fitness@myinnovativehealth.com

Dalfim Crouch: Fit Pro
Ext. 730     theswitch@gmail.com

David Jaeckel: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730
     djaeckel@uwm.edu

Derek Franco: Fit Pro
Ext. 730    
22dfranco25@gmail.com

Elliot Ignasiak: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730    
ekillian01@gmail.com

Jeff Vytlacil: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730    
chevy66.jv@gmail.com

Jenny Vesely: Fit Pro
Ext. 730    
jenny@myinnovativehealth.com

Katie Dawson: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730
     kamdawson@yahoo.com

Keely Dedeo: Fit Pro
Ext. 730    
keely.dedeo@yahoo.com

Kristina Jenich: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730    
kristinamarquardt3@gmail.com

Mike Ludens: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730    
beyondfitness18@yahoo.com

Stephanie Taylor: Fit Pro 
Ext. 730    
tappingleg@yahoo.com

dotFIT Supplements & ExerSpy:
Fitness Department
Ext. 717    
fitness@myinnovativehealth.com

Innovative Massage Therapy:
Appointments for Innovative Massage Therapy
(414) 529-9900

Finance:
Maria Ulrich: Operations and Finance Manager
Ext. 718    
finance@myinnovativehealth.com

Maintenance:
Johnny Rios: Building Engineer
Ext. 729    
fix@myinnovativehealth.com

ANNOUNCEMENTS: 

GENERAL FACILITY
NONE

---------------------

GROUP FITNESS
NONE

---------------------

POOLS
NONE

---------------------

MASSAGE THERAPY
NONE


KEEP IN TOUCH

Follow MyInnoHealthFit on Twitter

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
  * = Required Field
 
______________________________________________________________________________

  Milwaukee Area's Top Choice in Health & Fitness

Innovative Health & Fitness
8800 South 102nd Street • Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 529-9900

EMAIL US